[Modern depression]

Hi all.

I have been with my doctor and received the diagnosis that I suffer from "modern depression." Do not really know what that means, actually ..

So, I will meet a psychologist and talk out any problems that I have ..

But anyways, I was worried so I asked my boyfriend if it meant that I was mentally ill, he refused and said it does not have to mean it, that could mean that everything that I have gone through, tough childhood, a tragic death in the family , time with ex-husband, and forced to live without children in everyday life, so it takes a lot of my force as possible, I have broken down and can no more, it also makes my brain ..

So I hope I get help soon, so I can see life's joy, and from having to see the grief in the eternal.

My children have the greatest importance to me will continue to go through even if it is so damn hard.
Sometimes, I just want to give up, because it takes so much strength from me, it's almost as much strength in me exhausted.

But, now is summer, and next week, my kids to visit, here with me and they stay so long .. the first of August. It is unusual so long, I am very pleased and look forward to it. So I'll try to be a wonderful happy. Summer is not exactly the best season for me.

Viola.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback